Executive Committee


Past President Joan Williams
President Dave Smith
Vice President Maureen Brown
Secretary Fabiola Agostinilli  
Treasurer Mara Welch
Director Benoit Hurtubise
Director MItch Jamieson
Director Sharon DiStaulo
Director - City of Dorval Serge St-André
Liaison - City of Dorval Evelyne Chicoine

Updated Nov. 28, 2017

© , Association athlétique de Dorval - Dorval Athletic Association.